4 Smiles Review

Submit a Review

I have read and agree to the Terms & Conditions of this website.

John Morris, DDS

5.0 out of 5

(5.0 out of 5)

Read Reviews | Back

Specialist in Orthodontics

Education

  • Completed undergraduate degree at the University of Utah in Salt Lake City, UT
  • Completed DDS degree at Creighton University in Omaha, NE
  • Completed Orthodontic Residency at A.T. Still University in Pheonix, AZ

Memberships

Practice Philosophy

To have a fun and friendly environment where families can come and receive the most technologically advanced treatment from our caring and talented team.

"I take great pride in being a part of a profession that allows me to improve the lives of people around me every day."

Enjoys

LOCATIONS:

1445 W. Southern Ave.
1212

Mesa, AZ 85202

480.636.9970 (P)

http://www.bracesbymorris.com

Map

7611 W. Thomas Road
Ste. E002

Phoenix, Arizona 85033

480.636.9970 (P)

http://www.bracesbymorris.com

Map

Reviews

5 out of 5
06/10/2016

Staff is very friendly, positive energy - Rita M.

5 out of 5
01/13/2016

The service was great and they had a friendly environment, the wait time wasn't very long and had movies playing to keep patients company. - Mariah J.

5 out of 5
01/13/2016

The atmosphere is great and staff is amazing! - Vigril .

5 out of 5
01/13/2016

Always A Nice Visit. - Claire

5 out of 5
12/19/2015

I like the movies they play - Ezequiel R.

5 out of 5
12/19/2015

I like the movies they play - Ezequiel .

5 out of 5
12/19/2015

They treat you will and have respect.If you have.problems you can tell the doctors and they listen and help you what you need help on. - Alexis R.

5 out of 5
12/03/2015

Hollywood Orthodontics is absolutely fantastic. The workers are always nice and never fail to know who I am as soon as I walk in the door. The environment is always clean. I wouldn't have wanted to get my braces anywhere else. - Michael P.

5 out of 5
11/30/2015

Where do I start? From the very beginning I was informed of the entire process with the treatment of my daughter's teeth. The staff is awesome. They always have a smile, answer every question I have and allow me to be a part of the transformation with my daughter. I highly recommend anyone to Hollywood Orthodontics. Thanks everyone!!!!! - Debra S.

5 out of 5
11/30/2015

Got my braces done today in the same day! love it so fast and easy. - Tyra M.

5 out of 5
11/30/2015

Recently transferred to Hollywood for my treatment and i absolutely love the office especially FRONT OFFICE ROCKSSSSSSSS! - Miguel G.

5 out of 5
11/30/2015

We love to come to Hollywood dental and the staff here are great! - Trudaishia B.

5 out of 5
11/30/2015

I love this place - Alejandro A.

5 out of 5
11/30/2015

Front office is amazing ! ✌🏻️ & the staff is great ❤️ - Alondra S.

5 out of 5
11/20/2015

Very professional staff and affordable payment plans my son has never felt so comfortable at a Dental office. - Shannon R.

5 out of 5
11/20/2015

Love the location of the office I get to choose from whatever office I want to go to and the same doctor will be there. This rules! - Alexia D.

5 out of 5
11/20/2015

This office is one of a kind, Very Unique and friendly. Everybody should know about this office and come!! - Juwan M.

5 out of 5
11/20/2015

I Love this office, the staff members are so down to earth and they make you feel at home and like one of their family. I would recommend everybody to this office!!!!! - Fatima R.

5 out of 5
11/20/2015

Me and my son love this orthodontic office would recommend to anyone. - Danyele S.

5 out of 5
11/20/2015

Exceptional service and very affordable braces. - Elizabeth M.

5 out of 5
11/20/2015

Love Hollywood Orthodontics! very friendly and love the ice cream they provide after every visit. - Jr M.

5 out of 5
11/17/2015

Wonderful service and very nice people - Yoana M.